Warri finest rapper, T West finally releases his much anticipated Extended Play “WESTY”

The “Westy EP” contains 6 solid tracks, and also features two arts Victor Ad, and Tc Luthor.

Download Tracklist below

  1. Country People <DOWNLOAD>
  2. Nothing New ft. Victor AD <DOWNLOAD>
  3. Olokpa <DOWNLOAD>
  4. Life <DOWNLOAD>
  5. Yay Yay <DOWNLOAD>
  6. Lion <DOWNLOAD>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *