Graham D the sensational singer and vocalist, who’s been a rave of the moment in the south since a collaboration with Erigga where he took the chorus for the hit song “Kettle” has finally dropped his long anticipated Extended Play “Illuminate”.This 8 tracks project featured 3 fast rising arts from the south Alyric Royale, MicHealz & Debhie.


1. Positivity [DOWNLOAD]

2. Again [DOWNLOAD]

3. Fear Tomorrow ft. MicHealz [DOWNLOAD]

4. Inside Life [DOWNLOAD]

5. Good Morning [DOWNLOAD]

6. No Level ft. Alyric Royale [DOWNLOAD]

7. Ojoro ft. Debhie [DOWNLOAD]

8. Gbe Gbe [DOWNLOAD]

Play on Audiomack below 👇

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *