Sensational singer and songwriter Kelvin Kriz has finally set a release date for his long anticipated EP โ€œJOYโ€.

This ep which contains 6 songs
1) Lost
2) Desire
3) Okpetu
4) Joy ft. Dee Wayne
5) Life
6) Duro

Will be dropping 23rd April, 2021.

All songs were produced, mixed and mastered by ID CLEFF

Kindly Anticipate ๐Ÿ™

Watch the EP matchups on YouTube below;

Translate ยป