#Russia 🇷🇺 has temporarily banned exports of gasoline and diesel to all countries outside a circle of four ex-Soviet states in order to stabilize fuel prices on the domestic market, the Kremlin announced on Thursday.

The ban, which came into immediate effect and applies to all countries apart from four former Soviet states, does not have an end date.

The ban does not apply to fuel supplied under inter-governmental agreements to members of the #Moscow-led Eurasian Economic Union, which includes Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Kyrgyzstan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *